top of page
Search
  • betsyclairebubbles

At your service

Updated: Jan 8, 2019

Hello, beautiful humans! I have wanted to start a blog for a long time and I finally decided to just do it! I have no promises as to what you might read on here or how often I will post. I'm just here to talk about my beliefs, express my opinions, and ramble about my life.

A bit about me:

~My name is Betsy

~I have this weird obsession with bumble bees

~I'm a dorky, Minnesotan teen

~I love Jesus so much and He'll probably pop up on here a lot

~I love singing, acting, and public speaking

~I'm an extrovert

~I am a homsechooled freshman

~I love talk. Mostly why I'm here. *sheepish grin*


Aaand that's about it for now! I'll do my first actual post eventually!

Have a wonderful day, friends!

~Betsy <3

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page