top of page
Search
  • betsyclairebubbles

30 Days

I hit bloggers-block. Right away. Oops.

When you have hundreds of topic ideas, but not enough motivation/things to say, it's kind of awkward.

So I decided, why not try a 30-Day challenge! Sure, the new month is already begun, but no better time to start then now! I'll be using this template:


I have full knowledge that I will miss a few days. I might even skip some, if I nothing to say (rare, I know, but it does happen.) But I will do my best and I will simply enjoy it! Hoping that you will enjoy it, as well ;)


And when better to start then now?!

Here we go: My blog's name: Blog of a Bumble Bee.

So, I'm a nerd. I listen to Adventures in Odyssey a lot. In two of the episodes, there is a mention of a movie in the theaters called "Betsy the Bumblebee." I was always so proud that we shared a name.

Then, a couple of months ago, I joined the One Year Adventure Novel forum. At the suggestion of my mother, my forum name is "Betsy the Bumble Bee." When writing my blog, I wrote down a list of all the title ideas. Everything mentioned bubbles or bumblebees. After much self-debate, I settled on Blog of a Bumble Bee and here we are!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page